Pop-ups Uniform Shops & Events 2018

Please find below our pop-up shops and events aimed at making life a little bit easier for you to get everybody ready for back to school. Yes we know the kids don’t want to think about that until it is nearly upon them, but it really makes things less stressful for you to get their uniform well in advance.

Our pop-ups are aimed at giving you a chance to see the quality of the uniform we provide, try it on and order. We will then fulfill your order and deliver it to you or give you the option to collect – simple! We are fully versed in your school’s uniform policy and can answer any questions you have. We want you to get everything you need, in the right sizes and at good value. As well as specific badged uniform for individual schools we also stock a range of general school uniform such as trousers, skirts, jumpers, blazers, bags and water bottles.

We very much look forward to seeing you over the summer and helping your child back to school looking well dressed and equipped!

DATE

VENUE

UNIFORM

TIMES

Wed 4th July Sandon School KTS, Sandon 3.15pm – 5pm
Fri 6th July St Mary’s Baldock School Fair KTS, St Mary’s 4.30pm – 7pm
Sat 7th July Ashwell Parish Rooms KTS 1pm – 4pm
Mon 9th July Hartsfield School KTS 3.15pm – 6pm
Wed 11th July Fearnhill School
(Transition Day)
Fearnhill 6pm – 7.30pm
Thur 12th July Knights Templar School
(Transition Day)
KTS 3.30pm – 5pm
Thur 12th July The Highfield School
(Transition Day)
Highfield 6pm – 7.30pm
Wed 25th July Baldock Town Hall KTS, Sandon, St Mary’s 10am – 2pm
Fri 27th July Ashwell Parish Room KTS 1pm – 4pm
Mon 30th July The Highfield School Highfield 10.30am – 2.30pm
Wed 1st August Fearnhill School Fearnhill 10.30am – 2.30pm
Fri 3rd August OPEN HOUSE* KTS, Fearnhill, Highfield,
St Mary’s, Sandon
12pm – 4pm
Wed 8th August Baldock Town Hall KTS, St Mary’s, Sandon 10am – 2pm
Fri 10th August OPEN HOUSE* KTS, Fearnhill, Highfield, St Mary’s, Sandon 12pm – 4pm
Fri 17th August OPEN HOUSE* KTS, Fearnhill, Highfield,
St Mary’s, Sandon
12pm – 4pm
Wed 22nd August Baldock Town Hall KTS, Fearnhill, Highfield,
St Mary’s, Sandon
10am – 2pm
Fri 24th August OPEN HOUSE* KTS, Fearnhill, Highfield,
St Mary’s, Sandon
12pm – 4pm

If you would like details of the Open House days – please give us a call on 07828 148 179 or drop us a line at orders@theuniformmonkeys.co.uk.

If you can make one of the pop-ups, but we do not list uniform for the school you require – let us know and we will try and bring some in the size range you are interested in. Obviously to take every item in every size would be tricky!

If you find none of the dates suit – you can of course talk to us and we will try and arrange a fitting for your child, either in our dedicated fitting room or if you have a few like minded parents – at your home or other location.